Skip to content

Youth Jury 2020

In 2020, we are very happy to welcome the new members of the Youth Jury

  • Guillaume Didriche
  • Arthur Lafère
  • Alexandre Liebhaberg
  • Nuria Outojane

The Youth Jury views all short films in the Next Generation Competition (student films competition) and awards the Youth Jury Prize during the Closing Ceremony.