Skip to content

Young jury

Every year, the BSFF welcomes a young jury: 5 youngsters from 16 to 21 years old in charge to award a prize to one of the film of the Next Generation competition.

The 2022 edition is over. More info to come for 2023.

From 16 to 21 years old

This workshop is organised in French

Call for applications 2023 : April 3rd

Contact et candidature à :

Young jury 2022:

  • Nathan Verborgh (19 y-o)
  • Ilke Van Gils (16 y-o)
  • Sonia Bekam (21 y-o)
  • Ilha Deckers (16 y-o)
  • Elena Lachapelle (18 y-o)


Young jury award 2022:

Les larmes de la Seine by Yanis Belaid, Eliott Benard, Nicolas Mayeur, Etienne Moulin, Hadrien Pinot, Lisa Vicente, Philippine Singer, Alice Letailleur

jury jeune